Forum 2000 Conference kicks off today!

October 12, 2020

ONLINE 24th Forum 2000 Conference October
12 – 14, 2020

The 24th Forum 2000 Conference “A New World Emerging? Restoring Responsibility and Solidarity” kicks off today!

The Conference begins at 2:00 PM CET (8:00 AM EDT, 8:00 PM AWST) with remarks from President of the Republic of China (Taiwan) Tsai Ing-wen, President of the Czech Senate Miloš Vystrčil and British historian Timothy Garton Ash.

You can watch the live stream (2 PM – 8 PM) on our website, Facebook and YouTube! Please, for updated information, follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

#NewWorldEmerging

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte.

OK